Club Officers

President: Branwyn Darlington
Co-Vice Presidents: Rachel Savage and Malene Sheppard Skaerved
Secretary: Bejay Ugale
Treasurer: Stacey Quarles
Archivist: Faith Johnson
JYA Coordinator: Rachel DuBois
Seven College Conference Representatives: Elizabeth Mantilas and Malene Sheppard Skaerved
Webmistress: Sarah Tan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *